Parent Support Group (PSG)

/Parent Support Group (PSG)
Parent Support Group (PSG) 2017-11-09T15:04:12+00:00

Parent Support Group for 2017-2018

Chair Lupe Lucero lupelara@pacbell.net 408-398-8951          
Co-chair Tabetha Ofelia Provines tabe788@yahoo.com 408-813-8774          
Secretary Sandra Freitas sbdf3108@yahoo.com 408-605-1662          
        ******        
Kinder         5th      
  TBD         SANDRA FREITAS sbdf3108@yahoo.com 408-605-1622
1st           Myra Torrez myratorres@rocketmail.com 408-561-4718
  Erika Carrasco Ecarrasco@interoRealEstate.com 408-515-8341   6th      
  Sandra Garcia sandra.garcia@sanjoseca.gov       SARAH BAKER sarahpoolsafety@yahoo.com 408-210-6148
  Tess Jones jones5909@gmail.com 408-726-8534     Sandra Diaz s.avila00@yahoo.com 408-892-8716
2nd           Cynthia Matyskiewicz cyn_maty@sbcglobal.net 408-476-5855
  Lisa Amarante azreschic19@comcast.net 408-891-0964   7th      
  Cesar Pascual   408-569-5708     Mena Morgan menamorgan005@yahoo.com 408-204-6801
3rd           Tatiana Mendoza Trmhoapili@gmail.com 408-859-4645
  Tabetha Ofelia Provines tabe788@yahoo.com 408-813-8774     Lupe Lucero lupelara@pacbell.net 408-398-8951
  Yvonne Villalba yvonne@yvonnevillalba.com 408-772-2897     Sonya Licea Amis_mommy@yahoo.com 408-718-4532
  Lorraine Vera   408-315-3234   8th      
  Eric Restani Eric.Restani@gmail.com       Claudia Barba ccbarba@att.net  
4th           Maria Hoffman mariajosemorote@gmail.com 408-600-7789
  Carla Alcazar Carla.alcazar@yahoo.com 408-394-1620     Elvia Enriquez elviam1@yahoo.com 408-483-5647
  ISABEL COLOMA ilcoloma@yahoo.com 408-516-7516     Paula Herrera paula-e@sbcglobal.net 408-823-1754